Firuz

Hello and with regard

My name is Firooz and I am from Iranian Turkmen’s. I was born in 1967. I am musician and singer. I can perform professional music program in 12 languages of Asia. This languages are Chinese , Kazakhstan , Tajikistan , Uzbekistani , Turkmenistan , Azerbaijani , Russian , Indian , Afghanistan , Persian , Arabic and Turkish. This ability is my international thesis that involve across the Silk Road . I dedicated 16 years of my life to complete this ability. My musical program is one man show program. That you can embellish the musical times of a restaurant of your hotel to 12 languages of Asia just by employing me in your hotel. This ability relate to hoteliering and tourism industry. This ability is professional and rare that you can have this ability just by using me in your hotel. I am waiting for your response to my mail.

Thanks a lot.