From where the wood-burning tea

From where the wood-burning tea

Moving process!

It is time finally move to a new house. Is, finally.
Is that since the end of the life out of the Gothenburg sponger, lasted three and a half months in the new year, can not believe now. Iran also in Sweden, the family of Khalil freeloader, but I have been to me really well, it was better to live in his own house no matter how you look at it is not.
However, it seems early to rejoice. Electricity and gas in this house still has not arrived. Not even in the house faucet. So that the boiling water and using it in a while every other watering can draw, by gas portable gas that picnic, ordeal is likely far from over. So now my house, (hope that) will change to test it just fun. …Electricity and gas but no, I think a house with a variety of fun already. I have an owl sitting on the veranda of every day, running around the garden calves. Zabuzu~i niece and nephew began and grew up in gave me planted. Life now and planting vegetables and flowers, you can take care of the cattle, I had imagined many times before finally will become a reality.

New Building

Khalil’s new building

***

By Gush (owl)

By Gush – owl

Thana (calf) or Gole

Thana (calf) or Gole

vegetables (sabzi) in the garden

Vegetables (sabzi) in the garden

Owl called “by-Gush” in the way Turkmen. When the English translation, but rich bird. Khalil says that the thing that comes from rich bird in the house of the rich, would really …

* Toward the South, food:

Moved to a new house, took the first breakfast in the garden in the south.
I had to put gas Nantei picnic, went out from the new house with Yara Yara pan of freshly squeezed milk. I bought a motorcycle a few days ago, was much easier and Nantei new house, also traverse the house of Nasser Yusuf and then. Are riding in the back seat of his motorcycle with a luggage I have been beautifully Turkmen much want to shoot someone. Such as when the foot is at an angle of hurdling, are delicately balanced luggage, its weight in both hands. Course so as not to fall, while clinging to bike in both legs.

Vu owara!i

Vu owara!i

My picnic milk by gas

My picnic milk by gas

One of the things that I think a really good living with Khalil, but the richness of the table. Miserable to eat with him and that is definitely not. Because we can also lived in the house no gas or electricity, just this morning to prepare the rice. I think I also want to be such people.

Fig and peach with a real home is the way Nasser. Would not so far these days to ride the breakfast table. Turkmen are Muslims, after death, but are praying every day eager to go to paradise, I think, they do not live in paradise you are already.

Fig

Fig

White peach. I grow more quickly if

White peach. I grow more quickly if

* Kitten:

Khalil found a kitten in a few days ago. What, in the ground floor of the new house. The ground floor now has become a warehouse have not been put into anything, seems cat gave birth to children between the bag of hay was left out there. Animals in all four kittens, one male and female mice were three tigers cat.

Fluffy kittens running can always

I like most cats in the animal. We thought it also means you want to pet a cat in this house, whether or not this keep the kittens, I’d get lost. What I wanted to shepherd why, is because black cat. Yappari I think, and put away in the house of the second floor Tsurekon But after a while.

Working place

Working place – El’arabilturkmaniye Al-Khalilil-Iss’sadat

If you think something outside the work had to carry in the grass has been cut Yusuf Khalil and tell them when I play with the cat playing, and come with a camera. Let me off the grass on top of the bag Khalil, Yusuf carry. This story is continuing …