Needleworking turkmen ladies pajamas

Needleworking turkmen ladies pajamas

Desert people – Build a house

For newly built home, you may have noticed the first time since moving to Iran. Instead of rectangles, this house It’s a trapezoid. Therefore, the acute than a right angle, a corner of one corner of the dining kitchen is becoming wider angle than a right angle corner. I checked and well well, the walls of the house had been on the wall of the site as it is very much. And say what it means, because the house is situated on the boundary of the site, of which the outer wall is a wall for the Neighbors. Would not it strange?
If you look at the tube, such as gas and water would come out from the wall and did the work how, (so on the grounds of Neighbors), rather than the side wall, they are out in the portion corresponding to the ceiling of the ground floor of which all . Future when the room was on the ground floor, water pipes and gas pipes wonder if running the ceiling. I have to cover it, what do you think additional work?  This house various parts of the building have become inexplicable. Well, in Iran, because What a solvable structure, although it is not so much to worry about though.

Front door

Front door

Doors and windows in general, but in such a form Kumishutepe. Types of sliding windows next to such as Japan seems to have increased recently newly built house that is, at the time that this is built in the shape seems to have been to date. Will open on the inside of the house door and windows as well, while you are opening is a little narrow room that’s become a little difficulty. Too ran in every direction, the aluminum frame of the size of the glass is not uniform is also unsightly. I was saying I asked why they Khalil to chopped glass so, it is because easy to fix when broken. I wonder if it’s the case I want to fix soon.

Here was broken, when you move from

Here was broken, when you move from

End of Summer: Go into October, seems to have settled down in the summer was longer. In Iran, would not it summer climate is semi-annual. Every day, midsummer temperature was over 40 ℃. But was looking to care especially humidity, because it was going back and forth between 80 ℃ from 50 ℃, I quite expensive. Though desert climate, because it would still near the sea.
I ate that opened the glass bottles after a while, the ones that have been stored in the kitchen to make a compote of fruit in early summer, I had the taste would change. Since summer is over too lightly the room air temperature 30 ℃, it does not seem to be able to save well even close to the vacuum bottling. Because it was never all year round, indoors in Sweden considerably lower humidity are stable at temperatures a little 20 ℃, difficult to store food, he was careless. You should consider freezing seems to be good next year.
And that there is a house on the side of the sea, of which lives on the second floor because of higher than normal, I was able to spend a relatively comfortable even during the hot summer months. The sea breeze was blowing in moderation is always, he was also fortunate that the house has not built up in the neighborhood. If you sleep under a mosquito net on the balcony, tropical night was able to sound sleep. If feel like this next year, goes further development of the house, it would be easy to spend more in the summer.
Well, what about winter. There is a leak or not worry worse when the storm came, heating, etc., or work in a large room is not exhausted. I still work to be done in a hurry is the pile. The most recent work has been imposed on me, who can make hanging on the outside of the window. west side of the house, when the storm comes the wind blowing from the side, so that is the Caspian Sea, down the bamboo blind, in two windows on the west side not mean that attempts to prevent wind and water. But I just want you to buy long bamboo blind, in that there is a material within, has become my job. Why do not we try ….

Pomegranate jam: It’s pomegranate season. Iran’s most sweet juicy pomegranate. So delicious, I can easily eat a whole one cut. I hope you have sometimes sour, and turning them into jam it. Squeeze juice wrapped in exposing the grain of pomegranate, but I hope the addition of pectin to boil sugar, pectin here because no readily available, I tried to cook with apples.

Pomegranate seeds

Pomegranate seeds

*****

Anarhay seed crushed

Anarhay seed crushed

Resulting bright red apple jam “of pomegranate flavor.” I think I hit the amazing material just by looking at the taste, would not such a person rarely. Khalil tried to say so I like “? Strawberry”.

Sheepskin: Lamb also died in quick succession triceps, Khalil is totally discouraged. Since you’re going to take care of lambs Nantei everyday, lost lambs running around to Genki I wonder unbearable. Since even dead sheep on the verge of giving birth to a little while ago, its fur-lined the hallway of the second floor is increasing, such as sad, I like happy.
Sheep dies, sprinkle salt on the skin at the inner side. Aired it for a while and clean the moisture is completely dry, finished sheepskin.

Brown in the foreground, fur favorite husband Romi

Brown in the foreground, fur favorite husband Romi

Until now, the shepherd in the desert because we were taking care of the flock, I almost did not remain on hand fur. Since there are now flock to Nantei, will be able to see up close the life and death of the sheep. Flock of sheep is always repetition of life and death. Sheep sheep die of the disease, and weak are sold, leaving the flock. The next generation is followed by a healthy male is coming, and also lamb, born.
Although cow that I have to take care every day by the way, I have one head to think it would be nice to have carpet in Sazokashi stripped fur.

Cool fur,,,ر

Cool fur,,,

One head during pregnancy you have let me squeeze the milk every morning. Bad?

Puppies:

puppy babies

Puppy babies drinking milk, I eat chicken

Drink the milk, eat chicken recently, I was transferred to the garden in the south the seven puppies. I did it a little bigger, so now can eat meat and fish, that will grow in Nantei where there are sheep and shepherd.
Although he carried the puppies I put on the back of the truck, the day before, one animal out of the seven animals had actually gone missing. Maybe, I think it was stolen. Since it was male dog that hands us say (likely meaning hand us in Russian) “Tapuchika!”, But had Kawaiga~tsu called Tapuchika, there was no appearance that is when I noticed.
Not seem to have noticed the Garagurokku. The dog would not or counted as “1, 2, 3, 4 …” a child of their own. I have to break down that no matter how may count only six animals. The poor, Tapuchika are you may have been to take a strange land. When there is a past puppy, is also stolen Garagurokku that came back from somewhere far away it is destroyed. I’ve been a relief seems to bite off your own thick rope. It would look at the road or just … and do not come back the same way, there is no indication that at the moment.
Loath when you moved the puppies to Nantei, Garagurokku to be bound is, first and foremost I ran away. Although he was only moved the puppy reluctantly, to go to Nantei properly, She told me that she had been given the milk to puppies that night. In the garden of the scene and no longer have a puppy, but even she was showing expression of relief, it seems to have understood perfectly. Since then, not only occasionally come back within. Lonely in the garden, and tending an old King is lying.
Now that we are down to the garden cats at ease, it would still not all that bad. After you no longer have puppies, I found a deep wound in the thigh of her husband a little Romi. Maybe the husband Romi puppy chewed possibly left over momentum. Cats, for some time without being interrupted by the next puppy, will be able to enjoy the adventure in the garden.

Pumpkin: Pumpkin is out in the market long. Here is pumpkin, gourd shaped ones seems to be the common orange. Neighbors who gave me advice in the field of which pumpkin, gave me a pumpkin grow yourself so that the other two months ago, seems to have been fairly early harvest is his. Gourd shaped pumpkin is quite large, I’ve used to cut off the head portion of the (?) First. This beautiful orange color, reminiscent of the sweet potato produced in the United States.

We had a beautiful pumpkin. Mellon did not fully grow out from the field of

We had a beautiful pumpkin. Mellon did not fully grow out from the field of

Turkmens rice food “Checkdirme (Stambuli)” with pumpkin:

Checkdirme

Caramel is not really black, pudding could not work. Probably because I was using the residue of a sugar cube. Wahaha
Without feeling “sticky” when made ​​with pumpkin Ebisu, meaning there were crunchy pumpkin then. Kana because not only mashed pureed. (Opener The taste of pumpkin) in the “not only to the taste of the egg,” Khalil, the pudding may not make anymore.
I think the most delicious and still is, but pumpkin cake. Those of pound cake dough, kneaded to make a paste of pumpkin, was a great success. Bake another, I will bring to Patmadaiza (mother of Khalil).

Needlework mother-in-law: Every day, the mother of Khalil has a needlework as usual. It is applied to the hem of pants embroidered Turkmen women wear under the dress is called “barracks”. Ballack was such a large embroidered mother is likely to sell at a price of several thousand yen. But there is a lot of embroidery designs, she remembers them all empty. I was saying to me, pointing to his head showing off the knowledge gained from the book in various ways, “design has been entered here all”. Surrender.

Ladies pajame

Turkmen ladies pajame

I wonder if anyone has come to Narai is always young students

I wonder if anyone has come to Narai is always young students

Say more than eighty years old, mother-in-law is right, but does not seem to be a crippled eye look well, “and become ill and do not work”, running the hand without any rest time. I do not see something TV rounded back. When the time comes to move slowly with a stick, and began to say grace to purify themselves. She is a devout Muslim pilgrimage to Mecca that plays well. I asked and told me to take a picture of you, take a pause and firmly “Do you show in Japan.”
With the money earned from this needlework, mother-in-law bought me a house all of our rug. He gave me and I Hatay for Khalil, a lot of time to the tune of a mind-boggling is spent. If I can not thank you enough how much.